Courage Chapter Listings: United States S - Z
Group Leaders:
Please e-mail changes to the Courage Central Office.

WASHINGTON

Washington, Seattle
-- The following priests may be contacted: 

Fr. Todd Strange
E-mail: tstrange@jcissaquah.org
Phone: 425-392-5516 ex222

Fr. Kurt Nagel
E-mail: frnagel@hfkparish.org
Phone: 425-822-0295

Fr. Philip Bloom
E-mail: pbloom@stmaryvalley.org
 
Washington, Tacoma -- Tony
E-mail: Courage4Tacoma@wamail.net 

Also, the following priests may be contacted: 

Fr. Jack Shrum
E-mail: frjack@standrewsumner.org
Phone: (253) 863-2253

Fr. Peter Mactutis
E-mail: frpeter@cabrini.us
Phone: (253) 588-2141

Fr. Ed White
E-mail: fatheredwhite@gmail.com
 

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia, Wheeling - Fr. Tony Thurston (304) 243-3304 or (304) 242-8545
Email: TonyThurston@comcast.net

WISCONSIN  

Wisconsin, Green Bay - Fr. John Doerfler
(920) 272-8180 (office)
E-mail: newcourage@gbdioc.org

Wisconsin, Madison - Fr. Steve Petrica
(608) 821-3018
E-mail: Courage@MadisonDiocese.org

Courage goes by the name "Faith in Action" in LaCrose, Wisconsin

TENNESSEE

Tennessee, Memphis - Rev. Charles Bauer (901) 323-0896

Tennessee, Nashville
Contact - Lyle and Fr. John
Phone: (615) 856-5741 
E-mail: nashvillecourage@gmail.com

TEXAS

Texas, Austin - Fr. Robert Becker
Office (512) 863-3041
Rectory (512) 943-0283
Courage meetings are held each 2nd and 4th Friday evening, and also each 1st and 3rd Tuesday morning.

Texas, Dallas/Fort Worth - Fr. Jim Gigliotti (972) 938-5433
E-mail: courageDFW@gmail.com

Texas, Houston - Fr.Mike Van Cleve
(713) 468-9555
E-mail: fr.mike@hotmail.com

Texas, Midland/Odessa - Fr. Mark Woodruff (432) 202-0336
E-mail: mjwoodruff46@yahoo.com

Texas, Rio Grande Valley (McAllen, Harlingen and Brownsville) and northern Mexico (Tamaulipas state)
Fr. Tomas Luczak, O.F.M., 956 686-7711 
Bilingual friendly, English and Spanish
E-mail: twluczak@att.net

Texas, San Antonio - Fr. Joseph Mary Marshall, S.M. (210) 735-5269

Texas, Waco (Diocese of Austin)
Fr. John Guzaldo
(254) 754-1221
jguzaldo@hot.rr.com

VIRGINIA

Arlington - Fr. J.D. Jaffe
E-mail: courage@arlingtondiocese.org

Copyright 2013
Courage International, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Related Links

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii