Copyright 2011
Courage Apostolate
All rights reserved.

EnCourage Chapters

Below are some of the contacts for EnCourage chapters. There are some groups that prefer not to be listed - please call the Courage Central Office at (203) 803-1564 or send an email to: NYCourage@aol.com for information on groups that may be in your area.

You may be interested in getting a group started in your area. If so, see the "Start Encourage Chapter" on the sidebar.

CANADA

ALBERTA, Edmonton: Fr. Ray Guimond
(780) 717-6610
Email: frg34@hotmail.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA, Vancouver:
604-916-6192
Email: encourage-in-bc@live.ca
Chaplain: Rev. William Comerford, CSSR

ONTARIO, Toronto
Alan & Theresa
Email: encouragetoronto@catholic.org

MEXICO

TUXTLA GUTIERREZ, Chiapas:

Email: encourage_tuxtla@hotmail.com
 
PERU

LIMA: courage-lima@hotmail.com

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA, Phoenix

Fr. John Greb, Priest Director
(480) 775-5200
Email: frgreb@diocesephoenix.org

ARIZONA, Tempe: Fr. John Bonavitacola, Pastor - Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish
(480) 344-5208

ARIZONA, Tucson: Fr. Alonzo M. Garcia (520) 623-6773

CALIFORNIA, Bay Area - George
(650) 450-2286
Email:grc1254@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA, San Diego: Fr. Richard Huston (858) 271-0207

COLORADO, Denver:
Deacon Dennis Morales
(303) 333-0878
Email: dipnote@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT, Norwalk
Email: encouragenorwalk@gmail.com

DELAWARE, Wilmington: Sandi and Martin Duszak: (302) 563-2434 or (302) 563-5161

FLORIDA, Ft. Lauderdale: Call Amedeo at (954) 778-2101
Email: ftlaudcourage@yahoo.com 

FLORIDA, Jacksonville: Fr. Ed Murphy
(904) 359-0331 ext. 222
Email: ewmurphy@windstream.net
Website: www.courageofjacksonville.org

FLORIDA, West Palm Beach: Tim 
(561) 203-5586
Email: encouragewpb@gmail.com

GEORGIA, Atlanta: Mark (770) 540-6465
Email: encourageatl@comcast.net

ILLINOIS, Chicago: Fr. Brendan Gipson
(312) 243-7373 ext. 120

INDIANA, Carmel: Fr. Christopher Roberts (317) 846-3475
Email: robertsc@olmc1.org
Mrs. Verda Redman (317) 846-4843
Email: redman_195@yahoo.org

INDIANA, Ft. Wayne: Fr. Daniel Whelan
Email: frdanw@gmail.com
(260) 438-4546

IOWA, Des Moines: Deacon Pat Kirkman (515) 979-7231
Email: pick1970@aol.com
Please place the word "Valor" in the subject line or the e-mail may be missed.

LOUISANA, Lafayette: Fr. Donavan Labbe
Call (337) 232-0074
Email: lafayettecourage@yahoo.com

MISSOURI, Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph
Fr. Steven Rogers
To attend a meeting: 913-428-9893
Other inquiries contact: Dino Durando
(816) 714-2371
Email: durando@diocesekscj.org

MAINE, Portland
Rev. Kevin J. Martin
(207) 324-0382
courage@portlanddiocese.org

MARYLAND, Baltimore -
Archdiocese of Baltimore
Contact: Pat Phebus (410) 433-1610 
E-Mail: pgphebus@verizon.net

Spiritual
Advisor:  Rev. Carleton P. Jones, O.P. 

UNITED STATES, con't.

MASSACHUSETTS, Boston
Fr. Albert Sylvia
(508) 254-4808

MICHIGAN, Lansing:
Bob & Susan (517) 342-2596
E-mail: courage@dioceseoflansing.org
Monsignor Robert Lunsford serves as the Spiritual Director for EnCourage in the Lansing Diocese
Email: rdlunsford@4wbi.net

MICHIGAN, Archdiocese of Detroit: 
Phone: (313) 237-5900
E-mail: encourage@aod.org

MINNESOTA, Duluth - Deacon Walter Beier
Diocese of Duluth
218-724-9111
encourage@dioceseduluth.org

MINNESOTA, St. Cloud: Christine Codden
(320) 252-4721
Email: ccodden@gw.stcdio.org

MINNESOTA, St. Paul/Minneapolis: Archdiocese of St. Paul & Minneapolis
Contact: Jean Stolpestad
(651) 291-4438
Email: stolpestadj@archspm.org

MINNESOTA, Winona - Peter Martin
(507) 858-1264
E-mail: courage@dow.org

MISSOURI, St. Louis: Fr. Ralph Houlihan, S.J. (314) 792-7993

NEBRASKA, Omaha
Deacon Chris Hanson
402-557-5692
E-mail: courage@archomaha.org

NEW JERSEY, Metuchen: Ed and Jean Lyons (732) 248-9460
E-mail: ed.jean.lyons@verizon.net

NEW YORK, Buffalo: Fr. James Fee, OMI
(716) 559-3099

NEW YORK, Hudson Valley:
E-mail: encourageny@hotmail.com
 
NEW YORK, Southern Tier: Fr. Thomas Ward
(607) 343-8494
E-mail: couragesyr@gmail.com

NEW YORK, Syracuse: Fr. Jeffrey Keefe
(315) 422-6233
E-mail: jefkef@gmail.com or couragesyr@gmail.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA, Raleigh: Fr. Jim Fukes
(919) 742-5584

OHIO, COLUMBUS
Fr. Pat Toner
(614) 296-7404


PENNSYLVANIA, Philadelphia:
(215) 587-4505 or (215) 660-9002

RHODE ISLAND, Providence: Rev. James Ruggieri (401) 421-7070

TEXAS, Dallas/Ft. Worth
Fr. Jim Gigliotti serves as Spiritual Director
(817) 274-0643
For additional information contact Rebecca
E-mail: EncourageDFW@yahoo.com

VERMONT, Fairfield: Fr. Peter Williams,
Email: frpeter6@together.netMail
PO Box 18, Fairfield, Vermont 05455

VIRGINIA, Annandale, Diocese of Arlington
Contact Jim: (703) 765-2751

WASHINGTON DC: Rev. Thomas Morrow
(301) 946-3636, ext. 4

WASHINGTON, Seattle: Kimberly Yamanaka
Email: seattleencourage@yahoo.com
Fr. Ed White is available for questions.
(253) 631-1940

WISCONSIN, Green Bay: Fr. John Doerfler (920) 272-8180
Email: newcourage@gbdioc.org

Copyright 2013
Courage International, Inc.
All rights reserved.

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii